Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kirk Menard

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kirk Menard

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (63 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Paul A. Faust

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Good"

Paul Johns

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"I really have only good things to say about Kirk Menard and his State Farm Insurance office. Kirk has went the extra mile in settling a claim on my hobby car and anybody with a hot rod or sports car or truck that they absolutely love will understand exactly what that means whenever they're getting your pride and joy repaired. I also have my business and home insured with him and the service that I receive has always been exemplary. I highly recommend that you use his office and you will definitely not be disappointed. Kudos to the whole team in his office I've never had this kind of service before."

Venkat sumanth Valligetla

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jordan did a great job following up with me and answering my questions with the quote. I would recommend any one switching from other companies to State Farm! Keep up the good work that you guys are doing…"

Ken Lieurance

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan exercise old school manners which was refreshing for a change,,good communication skills, diligence in securing my business,and patience with my many questions,Thank you"

Carol Sutton

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice Friendly people"

Angela Reaves

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team, awesome rates, and the coverage is top notch."

Craig Hammond

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to State Farm from another insurance company and so far I have been very pleased with the professionalism and friendliness of the Kirk Menard/State Farm Agency. I have been dealing with Jordan Schultz and he has been a pleasure to deal with."

Donovan Houlton

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful! Easy to get the help and information I needed to get the coverage I wanted for a very reasonable price! Even saved some money in the process!"

Justin Hanson

August 30, 2022

4  out of  5
"Super friendly and professional."

Gary Ball

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and got me rates that don't break the bank"

Bailey Panter

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eli was very helpful and kind! A wonderful employee and I got a great price"

Jenifer Oberer

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan provided me with some great information about both policies and saved me about $600 over 6 months. We all need that kind of help right now. Thank you!"

reyne Hurst

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates and very personable people!!"

Laura Branson

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love Kirk’s office! We always get answers to our questions quickly and never have to be concerned about understanding our coverage. In addition, Kirk is just a great guy, super personable and his office staff is phenomenal!"

Jason Martin

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kirk and his team are the best around! They saved me so much money and gave me the best service anyone could ever ask for! If you need insurance go to them!"

sheila whistler

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was in need of some insurance pretty quickly and inexpensively due to that I am a disabled woman all right fixed income with limited amount of money to live on. The law requires everyone to have car insurance and State farm provided me with both of those things that I needed in a timely and efficient manner. I can't say enough good things about State farm they are awesome!! My nieces also have State farm and they recommend them as well. Do yourself a favor and save some money and switch to State farm you won't regret it."

Eric Mayberry

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to deal with and very helpful."

Matthew Klein

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kirk Menard and his office manager Holly Johnson are awesome!"

Shela Clayton

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was such an easy transition. I was with my previous insurance provider 30+ years and was hesitant to make the switch. Jordan was so helpful and professional."

Michael Schalk

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Super helpful!"

Eddie Kowalik

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service when I call! Kirk set me up with the perfect coverage at a great price! What was a stressful situation of my vehicle getting broken into turned to calling the office and them taking care of it. All I had to do was clean up the glass."

Lizz Ep

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome people, there's never an issue but if there happens to be one every member there is very knowledgeable and resolves issues very fast. I brought my daughter with me one time and they were super nice to her. Had an arra for her to sit and read while I talked with my agent."

Jason Hunt (This Guy)

March 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys and gals here go the extra mile (no pun intended)!"

Julie Standley

March 3, 2022

3  out of  5
"Never been to the office or met any of the office staff. Everything was done on line however the quotes kept changing from the time of the quote to the purchase time. I needed to keep some of my insurance with the old Company due to state farm being too high. I will re-evaluate in a year."

Rachel & Zachary Zurbriggen

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10 would recommend! Great customer service. Always kind, knowledgeable and responsive!! We will always recommend Kirk and his team."