Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Della White

Della White

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Della White
"I just joined those insurance group and they saved me over 100 dollars a month and with the same coverage I had. Grateful to have signed up with them."
Profile photo of Karen Filkins

Karen Filkins

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Filkins
"Jordan was so easy to work with, and exceeded my expectations. I work in the insurance industry too, and really appreciate a great experience with State Farm and its agents."
Profile photo of Tiffany Carreon

Tiffany Carreon

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Carreon
"Very friendly and knowledgeable. I appreciate the time he took for us."
Profile photo of Samantha Bayer-Carter

Samantha Bayer-Carter

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Bayer-Carter
"Kirk and his whole team are wonderful. Very helpful, informative and personable!"
Profile photo of Steve Nagy

Steve Nagy

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Nagy
"Super easy to work with and rates are also very good."
Profile photo of Tina Easter

Tina Easter

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Easter
"Austin was great followed up and was persistent with information, our appointments went great he Secured our home and auto. Thank you Austin"
Profile photo of madeline mccartney

madeline mccartney

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by madeline mccartney
"Kirk always explains things in great detail and is always open to answering any questions I may have."
Profile photo of Madison Miskov

Madison Miskov

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Miskov
"Jordan was awesome from start to finish! I didn’t feel any pressure, but he did follow up. He accommodated my preferred communication of texting and was so efficient! I have better coverage for less money than I previously did and couldn’t be happier!"
Profile photo of Donna Baker Healey

Donna Baker Healey

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Baker Healey
"Aiden was very kind explain to everything took the time to let me ask all the questions that I needed to and if I needed him to repeat something or explain it a little simpler for me he did just that he made sure that I could afford everything and I am very thankful for the young man I appreciate his time and his trouble may God bless you thank you"
Profile photo of Chrystal Webb

Chrystal Webb

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chrystal Webb
"Jordan has stayed in contact with me and eventually gained my business. Never pushy and always very personable. Quick transaction. He replies and calls back quicker than any insurance agent I’ve ever seen. Saved me a lot of money on my auto insurance after another company hiked the price up again. Thank you, Jordan! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sharon Pyatt

Sharon Pyatt

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Pyatt
"I was SUPER happy to get a much, much lower price than I was currently paying. I'm grateful that Kirk reached out to me via email to offer a lower quote. Times are hard and it is nice to catch a break now and then! Regards, Sharon P Destini B"
Profile photo of Carolyn

Carolyn

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn
"I am very satisfied with this insurance company: State Farm. Their Customer Service is 👍 👌 GREAT!!!!"
Profile photo of Samantha Simmons

Samantha Simmons

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Simmons
"Jordan is great!!!"
Profile photo of bonnie duncan

bonnie duncan

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bonnie duncan
"My agent was very knowledgeable and supportive in the decisions that I was making for my homeowner's insurance. I have a much better value-added policy with State Farm for my home owners insurance. Have much better coverage for a lower cos I appreciate my agent and this company very much. This gives me great peace of mind. And I truly appreciate the professional and efficient manner in which my policy change was made."
Profile photo of Kimberly Akins

Kimberly Akins

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Akins
"Great office staff and agent. They're thoughtful, courteous, professional and give me options. Im grateful to be"
Profile photo of David Colman

David Colman

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Colman
"I need to stay thank you to the staff at Kirk Menards office! They’ve been so helpful throughout the process to update my policies. I appreciate your attention to detail!"
Profile photo of Jesse Beard

Jesse Beard

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Beard
"Kirk Menard is the best agent in the insurance game! Kirk and his staff always make sure I am taken care of."
Profile photo of Andy Stratmann

Andy Stratmann

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Stratmann
"We like Kirk and team so much that they were our first call for insurance when moving back to the St. Louis area. They’ve always taken care of us!"
Profile photo of Patricia Haines

Patricia Haines

October 16, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Patricia Haines
"Had a great experience overall, my Agent Austin was a pleasure to talk with. The only downside was the agency was only able to offer coverage on rental insurance & not auto because of the type of vehicle I have, it sucks, & not the agency's fault but hopefully in a few months they can assist me further."
Profile photo of Denetris Arms

Denetris Arms

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denetris Arms
"Great customer service. I couldn’t ask for a better agency to assist me."
Profile photo of black cheddar

black cheddar

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by black cheddar
"Great price easy switch"
Profile photo of Jennifer Mcmillon

Jennifer Mcmillon

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Mcmillon
"Good vibe. Explain everything so I will understand..."
Profile photo of Kim McClinton

Kim McClinton

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim McClinton
"Excellent"
Profile photo of Ron

Ron

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron
"Kirk and Allie are knowledgeable and well informed about their company’s products and services. My wife and I were completely satisfied with their presentation and had no reservations whatsoever regarding purchasing the insurance policies for our home and autos."
Profile photo of Gary Gillespie

Gary Gillespie

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Gillespie
"I am not very good at doing business over I and I kept messing up which was my fault, but Allie was so patient with me. If it had been me I would have hung up on me. I just want to thank her for her patience."